2019 Board of Directors


 
Todd Gillenwater.jpg

Todd Gillenwater

FOUNDER

todd.gillenwater@russlyon.com 928.699.4609

Robin Lyon.jpg

robin lyon

PRESIDENT

robin.lyon@russlyon.com 928.890.7337

Tracy+Holmes.jpg

tracy a holmes

CO-DIRECTOR

tracy.holmes@russlyon.com 480.287.5336

Bob Juby.jpg

bob juby

CFO

bob.juby@russlyon.com 480.502.7868

Stephanie%2BStewart%2BRLSIR%2BProfile-3740.jpg

stephanie stewart

CONTROLLER

stephanie.stewart@russlyon.com 480.502.3503

Nadine Sciarani.jpg

nadine sciarani

MARKETING DIRECTOR

nadine.sciarani@russlyon.com 480.502.3500

Joy Dorvinen.jpg

joy dorvinen

AGENT REPRESENTATIVE

joy.dorvinen@russlyon.com 480.276.2555

CamdenSteele_RLSIR_Color.jpg

camden steele

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

camden.steele@russlyon.com 602.573.2288